If you want to remove an invitation to provide feedback (e.g. You have been told that the person does not want to provide feedback) you can delete the invitation. 

This will prevent them from being sent reminders to provide feedback and will disable the link that they were sent.

To do this:

1. Open the Collect feedback page and switch to Feedback providers:

2. Locate the right 'person providing feedback' (you can use search) and click on them.

3. Ensure you are on the Tasks tab:

4. Click the arrow next to the invitation you want to delete, and click Delete invitation:

5. Click Confirm delete to successfully remove the invitation.

Did this answer your question?