If needed, you can delete individual responses from the Results page of your project.

1. Once there, click on the individual for whom you need to delete a response, to see a list of all the people who have been invited for feedback (including those that have received responses):

2. Find the response you want to delete, click the drop-down arrow, and click Delete response.

 3. Click to confirm that you want to delete the response.

  4. After deleting a response, you can resubmit the response to the original invitation (if desired).

Did this answer your question?