When you are ready to share the individual 360 feedback reports:

  1. Close the assessments for the feedback reports you wish to share
  2. Open the Results page for your project
  3. Click the Share reports... button
  4. Choose whether to share the feedback reports with the Report reviewers or the People who have been assessed
  5. (Optional) You can preview the emails that will be sent by clicking the Preview button

6. Click Next
7. Click Share reports 


What happens when you share reports

When you share the reports:

1.  Each person will receive an email containing a unique link with which to download their report. It will look something like this: (but you can edit the email template if you wish!)

2.  Once a report is downloaded, the link will be deactivated. This is to prevent participants from accidentally sharing their report (e.g., if they forward their email onto a colleague)

3.  When a download link has been deactivated, the user can still use it, but instead of downloading the report, it will provide a form with which they can request a new link:

4.  If they fill in this form, they will be emailed a new link with which to download their report.

Did this answer your question?