Once someone has submitted their feedback they cannot go back and edit it. This protects the data so that no one can access the response without having administrator access.
If you would like to allow someone to re-submit their feedback, you should:
- Delete the response that they submitted
- Ask them to re-submit their feedback (they can use the same link as before)