You can cancel your Basic, Pro, or Business Plan at any time by emailing email@example.com.
You will still have full access to Spidergap until the end of the period you have paid for.
After your plan has expired, you can continue to login to Spidergap to access past feedback reports. However, participants will not be able to access Spidergap and you will not be able to collect any new responses.
Please note that we do not offer refunds for canceled Plans, unless required by country-specific laws.